The Big 800 and Now What?

Three years.
Thousands of critiques.
Ten novels.
792 followers.

For the past few days, I’ve been waiting impatiently to get to my next goal of 800 followers on Wattpad.com. It has also just occurred to me that I’m only 208 clicks away from my ultimate goal of 1k followers.

That’s a lot of people. I wish I was that popular on real life.

The question is now, what do I do after this? Keep writing? Keep critiquing to just get more and more mindless followers that don’t read my work? It’s hard to say.

But in case you want to follow me: http://www.wattpad.com/user/dreamsmadereal

Leave a Reply

